Sort:  

Rewards are getting removed at 7 days.

So he does not get anything in this case? I didn't know this was even possible. I thought what was given to you it stays. I see I have a lot more to learn! Thanks, I'm going to do some reading now... Edit: I see lots can change in 7 days...

The system was design this way so that people couldn't game the system. Posts can't be upvoted for the last 6 hours prior to payout but can be flagged up to the very last moment. Downvotes are part of the Steemit ecosystem and are there for balance and to prevent abuse. For the most part Haejin is having his rewards reduced by other users because the reward pool is not infinite. He was due to receive 6.7% of the current pool. There are currently more than 400,000 Steemit users. Can you see how that could cause some issues?

Yes I understand now, thanks. Besides I checked his wallet and he got over 180 SBD in past 24 hours, so my first statement was more or less correct: "he is doing just fine"

In the "special olympics" everyone gets a trophy, weather they cross the finish line or not. In Atlanta, kids that cant read get cheat sheets to pass their finals. Is this the mentality you are expousing, Randy? Show us your Special olympics trophy, make sure its all polished and shiny! The system is gaming the users- when it takes 7 days to pay out and 13 weeks for a power down. Geez! How can you expect anyone to have confidence in a site that controls your voting rights? It was bad enough with the bots, but this is unethical. I wont invest another dime into this site.

Rest assured I have no need of "special participation" trophies. Unlike 99% of users here my username is my real name. I'll make you the same offer I make everyone. Let me know what ABQ MMA Gym and time you'd like to meet for a sparring match(I have mat privileges at all the local gyms) and I'll show you what I did professionally for 15 years. Then you'll need the special olympics.

You can come to my house, if you want to beat up an elderly man recovering from a stroke- but who knows, Im left handed and its my right side thats patially paralysed. It doesnt suprise me that you would resort to physical violence to settle a verbal dispute over ethics, either. And this is my real name- and I am very available, as Im home ridden 95% of the time, when Im not at the oncology clinic or doctor office. Take your best shot- bully, I just put on a full insulin pump, and I will bash you with my fly swatter until you tap out. Just wait until someone "redistributes" your earnings and you will possibly, not probably understand. Now go punch the punching bag at your gym, and try not to hurt yourself. Youre too stupid to understand that the system IS gamed. If you were ignorant, you could learn, but I think your just stupid. Opinions vary.

I didn't "resort" to anything. I left you a standing offer, same I make to anyone that resorts to insults. I will waste no time "coming" anywhere to find you.

I'm not following that drama so I don't know what is going on. No opinion about that.

My comment was for his post here, it come across, something like this: "everyone up-power so you can up-vote me" So I checked how much he is making per post and I can see he is doing just fine. I did in 6 months as much he is doing per post so i can say he is doing just fine :-)

Haejin is being emotionally harassed, bullied and terrorized. It is not only about the money, it’s about standing up to big whales that act as police judge and executioner, while gaining money themselves. By saying what you are saying you actively chose their side and empower these bullies, just so you know.

But did you check the posts from 6days ago? All us true followers and our upvotes have been cancelled out by these bullies downvotes, and now the posts are sitting at $0.

Each post gets paid out weekly so from this point they will down vote all Haejin's posts 6days in the past.

This has to be stopped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75