Timeindicator analysis of 2017 for BTC

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I did the math for random number generator trading for daily.
The long postion started at a green day number trading higher then the previous green day number (wick).

Position closed when green day 9 OPENS.
OR
Postions closed when day color fliped to red 1 then the closing price of the position was the close of that candle.

I reinvested all in btc at current price of closing postion.
I always bet all btc.

THIS WAS ONLY FOR MY MATH.
I DINT DO THAT.

For the next year i dont advice to bet all again and again.
Exchanges can be hacked.
If you lose all your BTC because exchange gets hacked then its your problem.
I warned you. I advice you to trade only with max 10% of your worth.

I did this calculation with prices at bitfinex.
If you see some mistakes please let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25