Is winter coming?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Bitcoin price chart


Steem price chart

Is winter coming?

Do you still believe in them?

Sort:  

记录一下这个艰难的时刻吧。

我还以为坛子兄对币价已经无感了呢

哈哈哈,我现在本身没有投入资金,当然无感,只是看着也感叹一下吧。

不知道能跌到哪里...

地狱和天空是两个极限。

Winter is coming! But its the perfect time to "plant those seeds"(buy in at a good spot) to be able to reap the "flowering"(the cash out) that we all hope will happen again in nov/dec/jan :) Thanks for the post!

I do wish your plans will grow stronger and stronger.

OMG!!!

配合那俩张表,总觉得今天得正经一点~~~ 👇

Just one question, do YOU?

Yes, I do.

有人说2018年是“比特币四季”下一个周期的秋天,2019年是冬天,2020比特币再次产量减半,物以稀为贵比特币进入春天,2021年比特币将迎来再一次的爆发......

又出来大师预测了?

hope it gets better day by rather than becoming worse as it is going now.
I believe in crypto and it is the future economy, sure the winter will come again and this time it will be larger than anybody could have think of it

No worry, bitcoin crashed many times. Time tells the story.

Yes you r right @tumutanzi the sun will shine on us again

Many thanks. Best wishes.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Hello, robot.

@tumutanzi I still believe in crypto, it will change I am a positive person as you know. I think everything has it's ups and downs, look at xmas for instance we saw a massive increase in steem. I had a lot less steem back then and my account was at $3000 mainly because of your upvoting :D but it was huge.
I think this is the storm that will pass and people will invest once again.
I know if I had some money I would invest it now as it is the right time to with it been low.
Anyway how are you and the family? I hope your all well :D

I still love steem and bitcoin. The brilliant future will come, do not worry.
We are doing very well. Thank you for your kind regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98