BTC to make lower highs as we get closer to the end of September

in #bitcoin6 years ago

https://www.tradingview.com/x/KRMEekbb/

As you can see here, we're still in the descending triangle, and we have been making lower highs from January onward. The SEC postponed decision has not plummeted the price, despite what happened last time around, which I think is a price action we should be watching closely.

Don't expect to have a bull run and break above the triangle so fast, we still have some sideways action to see, before we get a sense of direction in which the market is heading for.

We might get some action as we get closer to the end of the year, and I think ETH is the played that will boost the prices, if we get Futures contracts approved on it, and hopefully we'll see a pullback in January, as we come closer to the BTC ETF decision, for another bull run.

I'm still patiently watching prices as we get closer to the tip of the triangle, and depending on the direction we'll be set to burst, take appropriate action.

At the moment I'm keeping a close eye on ETH, XRP, DASH and Monero, possibly LTC, these would be my power plays as we get closer to the end of September and end of 2018. I'm also considering NANO, as I've tested just recently some of the peer-to-peer digital coins, and some of them have some delay in terms of response, as well as higher fees than others. I've tested them, as I want to understand which of them are the strongest, for the upcoming bull run, which I think will be lead by peer-to-peer digital payment coins.

Actually, out of all the coins I've been transferring in the last month, the fastest and cheapest to transfer was Stellar, which I now have even more confidence in, besides the partnerships they have, and the footprint they're putting out, and the team that's working on the project.

What do you guys think and expect, short and mid terms? Do you see things the same, or in which way different, and what are your plays for this end of the year?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85