Sort:  

Hi @trevonjb!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.099 which ranks you at #316 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 312).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 184 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This is fresh work :)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I've been absent from the platform as my father passed away and I needed a little me time. I can see you got a haircut in my absence....looking good!!

iost is a great project but I never had time to research more on it, but will do that right away maybe it will worth picking some up. You can also look at veil network, it's another good undervalued project.

Watch from steempeak.
Blockchain is cool.
IOST is great project. It will be even better If TRX join.

IOST is a great project. I made cool profit back then trading IOST. Seems I have to add it again, together with the Veil and Ripple I trade.

IOST actually did me very well but am very positive that Veil will do better

i can't blame those ppl doing a review or content about #iost, because there is so much to see in this platform, updates, listings and events are on their way. they even have a soft staking happening in kucoin like the other coins. http://digitalmoneytimes.com/kucoin-introduces-soft-staking-for-cosmos-eos-tron-and-iost/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86