You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin/Bitcoin Gold EXIT Plan + FREE Trade Room w/ No EXIT Plan!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

silver gold man, later on today at maket close 4pm est or a little after, JVonD is having a live stream on trading and the COT. He likes it when traders like yourself call in. UR a smart guy, you can find more at his website jvond dot com The one feature you may like over the newsunit, JVonD has people call in with their phone. So it could be just you and jvond with everyone else in the peanut gallery. Hope to see you there sgm. Have a good afternoon.

Sort:  

Sorry but I refuse to associate with you frauds. Both of you have tried on multiple occasions to ruin my reputation on YouTube.
JVonD even went as far as making videos about me, calling me a joke:

..as if I would want anything to do with you POS.

Louis I am shocked you you would use such profanity. Yesterday you were made a full member of the Circle jerk Of Corruption. You are now one of us! WELCOME TO THE CLUB!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46