BITCOIN: Let's go and build that inverted Right Shoulder!!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Where are we now?

Exactly here:

  • Struggling just below the 6200$ support, which I have to move downwards a little till 6180$.

  • Nonetheless, seems an accurate plan...

Now we have to see if BITCOIN holds this support a little more and break up, forming a classical ABC correction and so the (ii) corrective wave of a 5-wave up cycle (in dark-green):

In this case, the iHS shoulder will be triggered once BITCOIN overpasses the 6630$ resistance.

...or, if the Bears keep persisting, a 5-3-5 Correction bringing BITCOIN even much lower:

The coming 2 or 3 days are crucial for the Coinmarket so, let's be patience and see what the market is finally deciding on


Enjoy Cryptoland!!!


@toofasteddie



*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.
Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.



Posted at TIMM

Sort:  

We can only wait, but I hope Bitcoin grows, because this last period also Steemit has a lot of problems.

Well spotted, I didn't see that one forming! Man I hope you're right! I'll certainly be watching the chart closely now for the possible development of that pattern...

For the moment seems to work well, isn't it?

Yeah. Though I dare not get my hopes up. Taking the time period into account, even if BTC does climb now, it may only be a short-term run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30