BITCOIN: 5-3-5 Correction most likely now...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

As also prevented by @workin2005 at this post, the correction doesn't seem to be finished yet, despite BITCOIN has recently rebounded on a known support at 6100 USD.

BITCOIN has completed 5 waves down and I think that the following ABC Zig-Zag Correction is the next to follow:

On Elliot Waves terms, a correction used to have normally an overall A-B-C shape. Meaning, a combination of 5 or 3 waves forms each one of the the "legs" of the A-B-C.

The leg "C" which end point marks the start of the reversal pattern used to end by 5 waves, thought...

IMO:

  • The A "Blue Leg" of the correction has been a 5-waves type (12345 in dark red).
  • The B "Blue Leg" of the correction is up... perhaps is what is currently on formation.
  • The C "Blue Leg" would be 5 waves down...normally

All in all completing a 5-3-5 Zig-Zag Correction...

The end of the correction I'm still thinking that must be 5900/5950 USD (Red dashed line)...

Will see...

Trade safely.

@toofasteddie



*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.
Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.



Published on

mentormarket.io
by toofasteddie


https://mentormarket.io/legal/termsandconditions

Sort:  

Totalmente de acuerdo. Estoy a tope de curro y cansado asi que en vez de publicar lo mismo que tu le doy a reestem.

A lot of things said are too technical and above my paygrade. All I want is a rebound, that graph brings tears to my 2018 eyes

well, me too...but we have to be patience, everything can happen now but, I do think the correction has just a few days left more.
Steem on

Nice post @toofasteddie. Thanks for the shout out.

@toofasteddie, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16