You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP @haejin from these SNEAKY DownVoters!! Steem Power UP & UPVOTE!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I've stated it on other posts, and I'll say it again here to be clear--you just say where, and I'll follow! I have ZERO allegiance to Steemit, and would not even bother with this dreadful site were it not for the tip that you were a great teacher and worth following.
@haejin, I've been here since before you hit 900 followers, I see the value you bring to the platform with your teachings. Others want to lash out at you out of jealousy--that negativity is not needed. Time for platform change? A pay service? You name it, you'll have a crowd ready to follow you. I prefer the "quantum events" birthed from positivity and calmness... Let's get back to that :)

I wish all in the community here MASSIVE profits in 2018!

Sort:  

I joined around the same time too. Your comment earned you a follower. Check this out: https://yoyow.org/files/white-paper3_en.pdf

Happy to help. YOYOW, TRON, ALIS has the ability to learn from STEEM even though I still think STEEM with SMTs will be superior. We are where BTC was 4 years ago. That's when the real cracks started appearing. The next year came Dash which was in part created out of frustration. Now Dash will reach at the very worst 10K next year. In the same way we'll see a real competitor to steemit next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29