Bitcoin update 19.feb.18, YUP, Climbing nicely. BTC 👑The king of crypto

in #bitcoin6 years ago

A quick update as BTC price closes in to my blue 3.wave target.

The bearish sentiment over last update is eliminated by the latest push.

I have moved my lines out in time, and corrected the 1. blue but else price targets are untouched.

If broken, I hope it's on the upside!


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this charts your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.

Upvote - Resteem - Follow

Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !

If you feel like buying me a beer,just send me some STEEM :)

Sort:  

Keep this up, Followed you for more :)

BTC hit 11,670k...so your first wave can count as hit I guess? Now the mini pull back and then shoot past 12k hopefully. Once thats secure altcoins should play catch up.

I fear once the altcoins catch momentum we all may sell to early :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79