📊 Bitcoin is just great :)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Just a quick update for the 📊 Bitcoin is tricky post, as the daily candle closed up above the Bollinger Bands for the first time in 2018.

This is a good signal, as it also closes weekly candle up.

Candle formation tells this was the floor, and it is time to load up.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice. Do your own research before buying or selling.
If you have another view on this post your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.
If you'd like my technical analysis on another coin, please ask in the comments.


Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !


I use these exchanges:

Support me using these services

Sort:  

Hey Dolphin, can you elaborate on the "floor" observation please? What do you mean that the candle has formed a floor?...

P.s. I did a post on trends earlier...let me know what you think. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66