You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Crypto Feeling.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I was speculative about Bitcoin for a long time, but finally embraced it as I noticed how Steemit could help people earn money in Steem and how that could be used to trade for a myriad of different cryptocurrencies. There has been a lot of summer FUD, but I think there are some real opportunities opening up for different things. I'd like to see Steem really take off, which I think is still definitely possible. I am thinking ETC could make a big move up and still like various privacy coins which have really been hit hard, but have a lot of potential. All in all, I don't know where this is headed, but I enjoy following the news and seeing things develop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77