The Daily Dood - Friday, August 31th 2018

in bitcoin •  23 days ago

The Daily Dood for 8-15-18

Bitcoin

bitfinex-btcusd-Aug-31-2018-24-14-39.png

Steem & SteemDollar


steemit.jpg

The Days Headlines

Asia on Fire with 50% Rise in Crypto and Blockchain Jobs Since 2017 https://bitcoinnews.com/asia-on-fire-with-50-rise-in-crypto-and-blockchain-jobs-since-2017/

Artist Dubbed as Next Andy Warhol Sells Entire Collection for Crypto https://bitcoinnews.com/artist-dubbed-as-next-andy-warhol-sells-entire-collection-for-crypto

What is Project Atlas? Justin Sun Reveals Details of New Tokenized BitTorrent Platform on Tron https://cryptoslate.com/what-is-project-atlas-justin-sun-reveals-details-of-new-tokenized-bittorrent-platform/

IBM introduces new payments project built on Stellar protocol https://bcfocus.com/news/ibm-introduces-new-payments-project-built-on-stellar-protocol/22147/

CBOE Close to Launching Ethereum Futures: Report https://www.ccn.com/cboe-close-to-launching-ethereum-futures-report/

Australia and IBM to Collaborate for National Blockchain https://bitcoinnews.com/australia-and-ibm-to-collaborate-for-national-blockchain/

DNA: The Safest Way to Store your Bitcoin Fortune https://btcmanager.com/dna-the-safest-way-to-store-your-bitcoin-fortune/

Ethereum Core Devs Delay ‘Difficulty Bomb,’ Reduce Block Rewards to 2 ETH https://cointelegraph.com/news/ethereum-core-devs-delay-difficulty-bomb-reduce-block-rewards-to-2-eth

Litecoin [LTC]’s Charlie Lee speaks about cryptocurrency adoption and more - https://ambcrypto.com/litecoin-ltcs-charlie-lee-speaks-about-cryptocurrency-adoption-and-more/

Rakuten Acquires Crypto Exchange to Fast-Track Into the Japanese Market https://news.bitcoin.com/rakuten-acquires-crypto-exchange-japanese-market/

Bitcoin Spotted At This Year’s Burning Man https://bitcoinist.com/bitcoin-spotted-at-this-years-burning-man/

Yahoo Finance Users Can Now Trade Bitcoin, Ether, and Litecoin https://nulltx.com/yahoo-finance-users-can-now-trade-bitcoin-ether-and-litecoin/

Technical & Fundamental Analysis

Litecoin Price Analysis: Litecoin Will NEVER Test $400 Predicts Sabis Group https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/09/01/litecoin-price-analysis/

Tron Price: The 12th-Largest Cryptocurrency Continues to Range Trade https://www.ccn.com/tron-price-the-12th-largest-cryptocurrency-continues-to-range-trade/

Links

Just got a heads up on this. The site is still in BETA with official release in October. There are a couple bugs they’re still working out. Great research portal …. Crypto Finance
https://www.cryptofinance.org/

Just updated the links directory on the site. I should have more links here shortly. Have a suggestion? Feel free to add it to the comments for consideration.

https://bitcoindood.com/coin_directory/cryptocurrency-links.php

Earn Crypto & Tokens With These Referrals.

An Instagram style website that pays users BELA tokens for liked images. The Dood’s having a blast on this site. https://www.belacam.com/ref/bitcoinDood

Minds is a Facebook style site that pays users in Ethereum tokens based on user activity and traffic to their posts. https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=BitcoinDood

Presearch is a search portal that pays users in Ethereum tokens for search activities. Stop googling it and start Presearching it and earn. https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=115133



The End

The Daily Dood is a review of my daily Twitter feed and some of the interesting articles I find here on Steemit. If you're on Twitter hope you decide to join me here:

https://twitter.com/BitcoinDood

Also on Minds now too : https://www.minds.com/BitcoinDood

That's it for todays edition of The Daily Dood. If you found the information in this post useful I hope you decide to follow for the daily headlines and events happening in the altcoin & cryptocurrency space. Nothing here is meant as investment or financial advice. Please seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice, not some guy on the internets who refers to himself as The Dood. Thanks for reading and happy trading!

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

These are great updates, I didn’t know these other sites. There’s also a Steem fork now live called Whaleshares that pays in Whaleshares tokens.

Posted using Partiko iOS

·

Thanks, sorry for the late reply... I got really preoccupied over the weekend and this is the first time I've logged in since Friday. Glad you found the post useful, I'll definitely have to look into Whaleshares. Thanks.

·
·

I stopped using Steemit.com and now use the Partiko mobile app which has changed everything for me... I don’t use twitter as much now

Posted using Partiko iOS

informative post to all. doing the right things. ho on