You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Dood - Tuesday, October 23rd 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Just learn as you go, and never stop learning. Investopedia is a great place to learn basic chart analysis, I also read a lot of chart analysis from other people, and learn that way. For the most part you're looking for lines of support and resistance. Market cap and trade volume. Just learning a few simple tricks can greatly improve your odds of successful trades.

Sort:  

If you're on Minds feel free to message me with any questions and I'll try to point you in the right direction or help you out the best I can.

I haven't checked that account in ages. Is it doing good? By that is the crypto good there now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43