You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Coins Crossed today 1 Billion USD Market Capitalization

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Do you have an opinion on Antshares(Neo), ma lord?

Im glad to have bought 5 when they peeked at $10 a few months ago. So I can sell for about $130 profit if I want to now. I am very much on the side of holding though.

From @laowhy86 I know that most Chinese people already use their Cellphone and Wechat to pay digitally even at small stores and restaurants. So I would dare say the chinese people are ready for crypto and NEO might become the crypto that beats BTC for the Top position of the ladder.

Sort:  

Chinese dominate anything this day,
Maybe cryptocurrency will dominated by their own cryptocurrency and blockchain technology

Was the 4$ price drop in the last hour @kingscrown selling all his NEO? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16