You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Continuous New All Time Highs Expected!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Kind request for refresh of XVG-USD and XVG-BTC. Price either broke down from the symmetrical triangle from Your post or... if we draw the triangle a bit differently - it can be still in it, nearing resistance.

I will have my books soon, but I tried to draw what I think. It's 99% based on Your XVG-BTC chart, only with a bit different triangle and different positioning of wave C.

I think recent price actions show that wave C wasn't complete on 20th of October, but it's close to completing now.

It may bottom at around 62 satoshis and start wave d (to around 143 satoshis).

How does it look Haejin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86