You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $50,000 Bitcoin? Taking Profits Again - Mike Maloney

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The key message I got from the video is to have a diverse investment portfolio not have all money in Bitcoin. Even Mike Maloney said he is sticking with Bitcoin but withdrawing some of his Bitcoin profits to buy gold and silver. I am still investing in Bitcoin because I believe the price will go to $50K and higher but it won't be my only investment in the long run. The nature of Bitcoin is the price rises and falls but the trend is still up.

Sort:  

I just target to sell my bitcoin when its come to price 20k usd/btc.. long time hold.. start buying it from the price at 500usd/btc.. want sell it quaters by quaters soon..

That is what I also resolute to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81