Sort:  

I was reading an article and, according to experts, it is expected that by December it will cost more than $ 10,000, now the problem for many will be how to deal with the btc that remains to be extracted. the equipment is very expensive

It’s worth digging old those old bitcoin wallets which contained a few cents last year. Now its a few dollars.

lol...! I remember the testimony of a man who sold some pizzas, when the BTC was 2 cents. Now he is a millionaire thanks to 4 pizzas.

the growth of the btc few days has left me surprised, that good for you and us. Blessings..

$10000 by 15 nov!!
What do you say?

I say tomorrow...... Now I’m popping out to put some money on a fat greyhound. The odds are good.

The odds are really great.

I didn't believed this after the BTG fork but now I think that I was a fool and that is so possible!

I try not to focus on the price too much, just the units. Just like when playing poker, they are clay chips, not USD. It helps me stay rational and focused on the objective, instead of worrying about any violent swings. That's my biggest lesson from crypto holding. Early this year was intense with massive account swings ala ETH, and I simply had to think about my end goal of holding as much free eth (almost all profit for me since selling my initial), as a strategy to protect my emotional and physical health since the money movement was too big for me to handle.

As for CME, some people think they'll try to control the price via fiat power/paper bitcoin, but others think it legitimizes and exposes bitcoin to more investors. The jury hasn't been decided, but lots of people will want to get in on this action in any way they can.

In the late 90s it was dot coms, 2001 to 2011 was gold, - you couldn't go wrong. The mantra was "Buy every dip". You were punished for every sale. Eventually, late in the game you had received so many punches on the nose, (i.e. price rose after a sale), that you learned not to do it.

We are all like Pavlov's dogs in the end.

Must run now, I hear the thunder of bulls' feet.

This is a whole jump, few hours ago it was still around 6,5k

Love this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15