WOW! BITCOIN 11K & BULL MARKET?? 😱 IS WABI THE TOP ICO FOR NOVEMBER? 🤑

in #bitcoin6 years ago

In this episode of Savage Cash, Bitcoin surges 11k in value! I talk about what is happening in the market during this bull run!

I also talk about Wabi, an ICO that is live as of the 28 November 2017. I apply my Savage analysis skills to determine if this is an ICO opportunity worth investing in!

If you enjoy this video, then please don't forget to smash that upvote button! Also let me know your thoughts on Wabi.

Much love,

Suppoman

Sort:  

i love crypto and suppoman style haha

Having RFID labels on everything is starting to look very Orwellian, no? Eventually all of us are going to have RFID labels printed on our foreheads. LOL.

Anyways...great video, Suppoman.

if it's used correctly, to fight against fake products, why not?

Yes, it's happening.
Just like Ray Kurzweil's new book, "The Singularity Is Nearer"

Is that Singularity Network? They are having their ICO soon and announced their hard cap

Hey suppoman,
Nice work sir

Wabi is the best ICO of the month for sure. I made an interview to the Wabi team some month ago, when it was still totally unknown. And the PreWabi tokens were amazing too :D <-- happy rich man

I hope to enjoy that video

I completely agree

With the price of bitcoin surging it’s hard to know which of my alt coins are losing/gaining money, because even if their value is less than I bought relative to bitcoin, for some reason my portfolio is stilling making great gains in terms of dollars, I’m sitting on some ripple that I want rid of but I’m unsure if I’d be selling at a loss (in terms of dollars) because it’s price in bitcoin was much less when I bought the.

No 3 and No 4 are total bullshit. Not expected from a man with such a vast experience in crypto.

?

Elaborate please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25