Bitcoin Quickly Approaching Critical Mass - $10,000 Will Be the Catalyst

in #bitcoin6 years ago

10000-1f.jpg

Bitcoin @ $10,000

This summer will be even crazier than the summer of 2017, so HODL HODL HODL and then take your profits. Bitcoin is approaching $10,000 with a current price of $9,700 and climbing. I believe $10,000 has a psychological effect that will make it jump much faster once it passes this number. Just my simpleton opinion.

Good luck and bring your helmet, the launch is counting down.

05/03/18
Full Steem Ahead
@streetstyle

Sort:  

I absolutely not doing anything to my EOS, ICON, NEO and little amount of steem/sbd. And going to hold.
Even though I think that when BTC breaks out, everything will go down for a short period of time.

upvoted and resteem done...

I hope btc always rise in the moon $10k and Thanks for looking out for everyone. As crypto currency grows, the amount of scams will continue to grow.. Could be a good time to pick some up. Good luck!

You are absolutely right, $ 10,000 is a psychological barrier, and most likely bitcoin it will pass, and then it can not be stopped! Thank you @streetstyle

Bitcoin is unstoppable, it is the decentralized engine, though transactions are public. But untraceable currencies such as Monero are poised to capture a decent part of the market share. Stay thirsty my friends.

My helmet is always with me. Thank you for the good news and mood :))

great to share...the concept of cryptocurrency ..investment concept.
amazing..

resteem done

WOW !! what a psychological prediction, You are really great. I wish your prediction will be true.
Thank You so much for share your positive opinion.

so, here is starting to countdown the time vs the holding of your btc as well as alt coin.

I believe $10,000 has a psychological effect that will make it jump much faster once it passes this number. Just my simpleton opinion.

i deeply agree with your opinion after hit at $10000 it will increase at high rate though it's hop, but still waiting for the good news.
Let's see what happen : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74