Winding Tree Review - #ICO Analysis Episode 3 (A cheaper, faster, and more secure travel booking platform)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Steemit,

StoneCrypto here bringing back to you some more rock solid cryptocurrency content.

Disclaimer - None of this information in this video is financial advice and should not be taken as financial advice. Merely my thoughts and experiences that I've summed up.

In this video, I go over the Winding Tree ICO, the pro's, con's, and also provide a final score rating and my personal opinion. Feel free to leave some comments below on other cryptocurrency topics you'd like me to cover and I'll catch you next time!

Here is the public link to the Winding Tree ICO summary sheet where you can view all the sources used in our research.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1A79smW0FP6L4Chu25_whHMDIBibg-6bJudFVPd_csB0/edit?usp=sharing

Join our free telegram community here!
https://t.me/joinchat/FSF9ohBXJX8Z6uyi9paa9A

Please like, subscribe, and hit the bell to be notified for updates!

Twitter @stonecrypto

Youtube @stonecrypto

Steemit/Dtube @stonecryptonews

Facebook @rocksolidcryptonews

E-mail [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48