Top Ten Cryptos - 10/29/18 - Only Litecoin is down

in #bitcoin6 years ago

a.jpg

It was a rough day earlier today but the entire market has turned around with only Litecoin being down.

The altcoins are up slightly more than Bitcoin as the market looks to rebound.

I have been talking about my Steem trades and I made two in the last 24 hours each for a 3% profit.

I have been real lucky with my Steem trades as I keep building my Bitcoin position.

The dollar value of my Binance account is slightly down but the Bitcoin amount continues to grow.

The information provided by StocksnCrypto is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. You should consult with an attorney or other professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48