22nd February Trueflip Ticket 33% of Winnings up for grabs

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Here is another Stimpy giveaway for February 22nd

I have just purchased a ticket for tonight's Trueflip lottery draw

Just up vote this post before the draw takes place and you will get a share of any returns in Steem

50% reward pool (top 50% vote reward shares)
50% reward pool (everyone) adjusted by weight
0.01 Steem minimum payout, Steem not paid goes to bonus
Bonus payout to any eligible voter selected at random

Here are the numbers

I try to do my payouts shortly after each event finishes but if we win more than the liquid Steem I have available please allow 7 days for me to get payment, transfer and buy Steem for payouts.

Current Jackpot is over 405 BTC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97