20th January Trueflip Ticket 33% of Winnings up for grabs

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Here is another Stimpy giveaway for January 20th

I have just purchased a ticket for tonight's Trueflip lottery draw

Just up vote this post before the draw takes place and you will get a share of any returns in Steem

Here are the numbers

I try to do my payouts shortly after each event finishes but if we win more than the liquid Steem I have available please allow 7 days for me to get payment, transfer and buy Steem for payouts.

Current Jackpot is over 403 BTC

Sort:  

Thank you for organising this regularly!

No problem, just wish I could win more than I do! Not been very lucky lately

Hoping on it brother 😁😁👍

sweet just found your page this is a cool comp bro lucky 13 in thier my favorite number

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70