You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NANO HACK UPDATE and SBD giveaway

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The whole Bitgrail fiasco was a shitshow, and it teaches us the dangers of keeping our coins on exchanges. I am lucky that I withdrew all my NANO from Bitgrail just days before this whole thing went down. To all my fallen comrades: condolences.

Comment #2

Sort:  

Indeed, and also, when the first fiasco happened people should've tried by all means to take the coins out. Of course, he knew it already so he invented the whole KYC lie.
Thanks for commenting Steven! You are the only one who read the whole article apparently. People is so rich over here that no one wants 1 SBD.

Yeah - Bomber did that just to cover up his ass but he can only lie for that long.

No worries. I'm always happy to see quality content on Steemit - thanks for putting these out @santana33!

P.S.: Noooo not everyone here is rich - I'm poor AF hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48