How to make $18 million in just 5 months from a $1,000 Investment..!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

$18 million in just 5 months..!!



Have you ever wondered how you could make a cool $18 million in just 5 months from a $1,000 Investment..!!

As Investments go this is as serious as it gets and at $2,700 or $27 million from a $1,000 investment the party hasn't even started yet.

Wait until the DJ arrives..!!

That's when the real party will begin..!!


Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on twitter. Stephen

And Fakebook! (They need to know too)

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

I need a time machine :)

I am sure most people who reads this will look twice thinking it is wrong. It is NOT. It is 100% RIGHT and you was the first to nail it. Stephen

I just hope its still early days yet, and something can still become of having a few ETH, 1 bitcoin and some steem :)

When you find one can I borrow it?

sure ... can't see why not :)

isnt it five years

No!! 5 Months. December 2016 to May 2017 is 5 months. Well it was when I was at school..!! Stephen

yeah - lol... also was thinking: "Done all wrong" :)

5 years indeed

No!! 5 months..!! Stephen

Too bad I only met the BTC in 2011 :(

So you are THAT dude who has 3 ferraris and a house in Hollywood.

Alright, Stephen!

Why did you post this?

Everyone regrets! :D

I posted it, and will continue to do so, as a mere reminder because STEEM is going to repeat Bitcoin on a similar journey. Stephen

You are taking me to a Dream Land now.

Jeez.

Even if STEEM touches $10... I would be THRILLED!

Let me see...be a gangster?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16