Steem Dollars (SBD) over USD 8.00

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Steem Dollar (SBD) is getting unstoppable. They crossed USD 8 for some time....

I never thought it could ever happen.. But today it happened.... So SBD is not always equal to 1 USD.

Is this anomaly? Any comments?


SBD_0101.jpg

SBD_01.jpg


Your feedback is highly appreciated!

Source: the-water-drops


Source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/

Sort:  

Yes, It is strange that SBD went so up.

It is probably due to uncertainties with Tether.

It is good time to buy more STEEM with SBD. So if someone has SBD, then, he should try to make good use of it.

One way to buy Bitcoin from SBD is to transfer it to Bittrex and then buy BTC... It is a good deal!

Thanks for this bit of info, I will keep this in mind for future reference.

Yes.. I will also keep this in mind for future reference. It is too late now.


Buying BTC at this price seems crazy. No one should buy BTC with SBD at this price...

U5drCadsqJRke4XWxPasBrHK1VJJ39w.gif

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Nice post , if you want to help me because Im student from Kosovo and I want to travel in USA for work but I don't have enough money to travel and work in USA , Please Upvote my post .

I would love to see SBD even higher, it would probably make a lot of people happy especially being that many people are posting simply because they want to earn the bling. I hope to see it rise in the near future, and I wonder what would make that manifest? Any ideas?

I thought steem dollars have no value outside of the platform?

well done space-man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88