You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Drops As Google Next Fascist Overlord To Attack Cryptocurrencies, Blocking All Ads

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I for once welcome Google's decision to protect the general public from crypto scams in the space.

I don't think ads should be promoted anywhere online, it is irresponsible and harmful for all those newbies jumping the bandwagon. It does makes me money though and it will cost me but I have nothing to lose in comparison with all those that just joined crypto the last couple months buying the ATH. Media is manipulating the markets and when I say media I mean private interests invested to crypto for fiat gains like Mccafee and the likes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82