You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Genesis Mining Worth It? My Review

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Jacobyz.
I use hashflare and genesis. They both payout well it you expect the coin will increase in value. I sell my coins later normally and buy more mining. SHa256 and Etherium mining have really paid off for mr whilst fees have been so high on both. I follow a guy thats all over dash and he's normally right. I think the idea that a Sha256 contact will pay forever and a coin that could be worth the same in dollars (or more) everyday forever sounds like a possible winner.
as long as Im buying more coins for future use Im not bothered that they take a year (or 6mths) to get back.
Hoping we all get lucky.

Sort:  

Well said Simon. What would you recommend Hashflare or Genesis?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48