Sort:  

Technologically speaking, ethereum can support a whole ecosystem of applications.. bitcoin has a single use case (that being a store of value). The surge in ethereum is well deserved and I believe ethereum in particular should be valued much higher than it is now considering the values pegged to coins that don't even have a working product or development pipeline.

I agree that Ethereum has a better application, and certainly is more functional, but Bitcoin is being pumped because of the mainstream news coverage and people believing there hundred bucks will become enough to retire on in 2 months. Personally, I like litecoin as currency and NEM for applications.

Haha, pretty much. Also a huge factor is bitcoin is the first cryptocurrency people can buy through a fiat gateway like coinbase. Because of this, I'm interested to know which coin Coinbase will be listing next. Hope to be able to ride that pump up.

I mean you can also buy Ethereum on Coinbase, but I do agree thats why I bought Monero because thats what I think it will be.

....and you can write down 15 more examples for that. "Scogold, you never loose when taking profit!"

In Crypto you could always make more, but right now almost nobody is losing money on crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43