You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin jetzt gleichgestellt mit Euro 😁👍 Wieso macht der Preis jetzt Talfahrt? 😲

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thanks you my friend sharing a good information , I also see that there is a sharp drop in the price of the digital currency at the coinmarketcap site ,I think there are many reasons that I do not know personally, but I think bad news can affect prices as it does in the global stock exchanges.
Good luck my dear friend @onetin84 👍👍😉
All the best for you 😊

Sort:  

In cryptocurrencies in orders of magnitude! The volatility is much higher than in the global stock market. Fluctuations of double digit percentage in one hour are possible. That's huge! Such events happen in stock market just in major crashes. I think one reason while many people stay away because they have not strong enough stomach. Thank you for your comment!

Thanks u for a great information , wellcome for you my friend tino @onetin84 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48