Sort:  

Nothing wrong with cryptopia, in my opinion. Now would be the time to get it when it's only on one exchange. Wait for it to hit bittrex or binance and you'll be paying double the price.

I've used cryptopia for a few weeks. No issues yet on deposits or withdrawals. Confirmation is done by email. You must click the link provided for them to continue your withdrawal request.

Everything wrong with Craptopia. Lots of people, me included, complaining that their deposits are not showing up - Seriously, steer clear of Craptopia.

I think the problem is often with the users.

I have never had an issue with cryptopia, love the platform. Been using it for over a year now. I use poloniex, binance and love them all but Cryptopia and binance are my two favorite each for their own respectable reasons.

Actually Cryptopia is a very user friendly exchange, maybe a small one, but is very easy to register on Cryptopia a make operations, you don't need any ID or Passport to verify, don't even need Google Auth

You won't have to pass along your passport at Cryptopia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69