Bitcoin hit $3000!!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Today bitcoin hit $3000 what are you thoughts on how high it will go by then end of this year? Bitcoin has already surpassed my expectations at its current price. I start following and investing in bitcoin at the beginning of this year when it was at $700 I thought it would take the end of this year for bitcoin to hit $2000 and it far surpassed my prediction and the year is only halfway over with. I'm curious to know what were other people`s prediction for bitcoin at the beginning of this year and what are there new predictions for bitcoin in 2018.

Sort:  

Don't back off everyone. Full STEEM ahead!!!!

This train has a very, very, very long way to go.

yes I give it at least another 2 years before bitcoin hits the mainstream and even then it will still be in its early stages

We are all going to be sooooo happy with our courage to enter the space early.

yes I'm investing in the entire crypto and block chain industry as whole and not selling anything until at least 2020

You are a very wise person. You will be RICHLY rewarded. In fact, all your heirs may be rewarded too. This phenomenon will likely have that kind of wealth creation.

yes the block chain technology is a very beautiful thing and its technology will not only make a lot of people very wealthy but will change the world as a whole.

Exactly, that is the best part. It puts power back in the hands in the people and away from those centralized authorities who have used the power of money and the ability to print any amount they desire for negative influence. One of the best creations ever.

that is why I am such a fan and believer in the technology I can not wait for the banks (Dollar) to collapse and its free trade etc through out the world I'm curious how long do you think the banks finally collapse and we are all finally free? unfortunately I don't think this will happen for another 8-10yrs

$5,000 bitcoins by the end of 2018 :P

at this rate I wouldn't be surprised at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86