You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect News Update Referral Program Change and HitBTC

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Can someone help demystify Bitconnect for me please?
I've heard that it is allegedly a pyramid or ponzi, but such an allegation is difficult if not impossible to prove until it is too late (I'm lookin at you Bernie M.!)

All of the endorsements I've seen for Bitconnect come from individuals who have a vested interest, so it's kinda biased.

Does any endorsement for Bitconnect exist from someone that is not participating in Bitconnect??

Any other thoughts on disproving the harsh allegations?

Legit responses get my upvote!

Sort:  

I'm invested. Could it be a scam? could be. Have people been getting paid every day since March 2016? Yes. Have people become millionaires? Yes .. Do they have a trading bot? maybe, it seems like they do based on the real time interest chart they provide.... They are also getting added to the HitBTC exchange soon and are releasing a credit card that links up with your interest payments. I think they'll be around for a while...but everything is a risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76