Sort:  

Ripple could either be a pump and dump or stabilize at the current price and go even higher, nevertheless is ripple the coin with the most gains in 2017, which will most likely not continue in 2018. Verge had a immense bullrun in december, it could double again in the near future and then following a huge correction. NXT pumped aswell, but not so hard as ripple or xvg.

Look up for the following longer term investments and make your own research: Bitshares!, Ethereum, POWR, Litecoin, BAT... that would be some great long term investment in my opinion (i am a holder of these coins by myself)

Cool!! Thanks for the information. I am new to cryptocurrency and I am doing lots of research in these holidays.

Ur welcome, don't invest more than you can't afford to lose my friend. Anything can happen in the cryptosphere, massive gains on the one hand and massiv losses on the other hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76