You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Digital Currency Exchanges with USD to Bitcoin!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Coinbase does not work in China :(
Wire transfer requires a lot of red tape in China
I use Localbitcoin in China. I use Coinhako in Singapore and Coins.ph in Philippines to deposit to my bank accounts
I’ve used Paxful.com but it seems to be more expensive than Localbitcoin.
It is easy to pay seller in China because of WECHAT & ALIPAY which you can simply send the money
While chatting with them. So you don’t need to meet them and exchange cash

What I do with PAXFUL or LOCALBITCOINS is you slowly build trust with those you buy.Start with small amounts, then get bigger over time when you start to trusting them

Sort:  

Do you make a profit from your bitcoin you buy from LOCALBITCOINS?

No, I'm holding it till it reaches $10,000. Also the reason I buy bitcoin is to send to another country. I would use COINHAKO and COINS.PH to cash in my bitcoins
I need Localbitcoins becuase I can't use the chinese bitcoins exchanges to buy bitcoins because they are in Chinese

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84