Sort:  

I’ve decided to no longer analyze SBD or STEEM until the BitcoinLive launches and post there only.

@NED this fucking asshole is still fucking flagging me almost daily. I am taking these flags as PERSONAL ATTACKS. These are THREATS towards me. I do not flag him. If he does not like my post he can simply MUTE ME. When are you gonna fucking do something about this fucking bullshit. Do you want everyone to leave Steemit because of this one fucking asshole you have on here? I wish @DAN still worked for Steemit. At least he had the balls to flag @Haejin.

We Never Had A Discussion!!! I even tried writing him open letters & guess what? That dumb ass flagged those too. He was too big of a coward to respond to me. He responded to everyone else except me. He is a fucking pussy!!! So from now on @NED this jackass is not permitted to flag my account.


bitmoji-20180513084459.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25