Free BTC! The Highest Paying Faucet/Offerwall I've Found So Far

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

What's the highest paying BTC faucet/offerwall website? Hey fellow Steemians, I occasionally screw around with crypto faucets and offerwalls, especially ones that require very little effort to earn a few extra dollars here and there. After a lot of experimenting and comparing payouts between different sites I found one that's actually worth my time. I've made about 9 dollars in BTC in a few days, mostly by just letting videos play while I'm doing other things. This doesn't sound like a lot, but compared to most faucets and offerwalls this one pays a significantly higher amount. It's called Cointiply and it's brand new, still in beta, but I've been able to withdraw just fine so it's legitimate. Please use my referral code if you try it out!
**Referral Link **
https://cointiply.com/r/Kna
Tip: Be sure to cash out every 35,000 "coins"you earn immediately into BTC because if BTC goes up in price you will lose BTC if you keep it on the site even if you still will receive the same US dollar amount. For example 35,000 Cointiply coins is equivalent to $3.50 no matter what and if Bitcoin goes up and you waited to cash out you will still only get $3.50 worth of Bitcoin when you withdrawal, whereas if you had cashed out you would end up with more then $3.50. For example I cashed out 3.90 and when Bitcoin went up some it became 4.50 whereas if I had left it in cointiply coins I would still have had $3.50. Alternatively if you don't withdrawal immediately this system does protect you from a drop in Bitcoin price but you miss out on any increases. It's kinda like a version of Tether. I assume Bitcoin will go up so I just turn my Cointiply coins in BTC as often as possible. Also as of March 1, Cointiply is going to pay 5.5% compounding interest on any balance over 150,000 coins so it might be worth it to not cash out, I don't know. Currently if you just leave your computer playing Engageme.tv videos through Cointiply you earn about 5 cents per 3 ad watches. The hourly faucet pays out random amounts from about 5 cents to 10 dollars but this increases if you use the site every day. It also has a wide selection of offerwalls that pay very well. So if you want some free BTC head over to Cointiply and please use this link if you do, thanks!
Referral Link
https://cointiply.com/r/Kna
image.png
image.png
image.png

Sort:  

https://freebitco.in/?r=12445869 is a really good one free spin every hour and lottery tickets

Where did you get this info?

Also as of March 1, Cointiply is going to pay 5.5% compounding interest on any balance over 150,000 coins

Can't find it on the website or anywhere else?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15