BUY BUY BUY (Kramer in my Head)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Over the last few years I have always noticed how rough days drop in 3 huge knife drops. We should see a bounce when the 1 hour and 4 hour are under 20 on the StockRSI indicator. Don't be shocked if we have some more weakness in two days but I'm accumulating right now.

Pay attention to the trend and don't over invest. I'm focusing on Bitcoin and staying light on altcoins right now.

Sort:  

Are you going to trade or HODL?

I tend to have a portion I won't go beneath and then some I trade. The closer we get to year end the more I expect a rally so now willing to accumulate more.

This is the perfect time to get a great deal and grow your portfolio. Bitcoin is always pretty same and I would also stay away from most alt's. Steem is one of the only ones I would jump on. Kramer is the best!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00