Honey Badger

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I still consider myself new to the crypto world. I have had a lot of help along the way in my steemit journey from several different steemians. But one stands out more than others @thedamus . He kinda took me under his wing and shared a lot of valuable information with me, taught me about wallets, including paper wallets. One thing he always referenced Bitcoin to , is a Honey Badger

Screenshot_20171212-180700.jpg

Bitcoin is truly a beast in its own, that doesnt really care about any thing but itself. It is unstoppable and unpredictable and it diffently doesn't like something getting more attention then what it gets itself.

Just look what happened today, litecoin exploded, and bitcoin still gain more dollars then litecoin did. Bitcoin up over $900.00 today.

Screenshot_20171212-181209.jpg

Yeah I know only a little over 5% gain, but 5% gain for Bitcoin is $850.00. Hell it can gain 5% each day and by the end of the week it would be at $21,000. One thing I have learned is it doesn't matter when it comes to bitcoin what matters is whether or not you own any.

Screenshot_20171212-181236.jpg

I am a huge litecoin fan. Boy aren't we loving today, well this week all together. But look at it, 61% gain for $133.00. Now how many days do you think it can continue to have 61% gains, probably not many, not saying it will go down, but what I am saying is you wont see this everyday.

Screenshot_20171212-175517.jpg

Don't be scared of bitcoin, don't think it's to late, it's not. It will only be too late if you never jump in. So jump, buckle up and grab the oh shit handle cause the ride gonna be fun.

these are my opinions, I am not a financial advisor

If your not following @thedamus, go follow him now, read some of his post, you will be glad you did.

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Dont forget to upvote.

1gxbq4.gif

Sort:  

It's a crazy new world my friend 😀

Get with me in chat or send me an email with your address and I will get thay steemit coin shipped to you. Do you have steemit coin?

Nice and informative post

Actually, Betcuen was honey-soaked, but we missed a train and rattled Ksroukh 🚀

Any recommendations for learning how to mine litecoin? I keep finding scams. I just want to throw my desktop computer into a decent pool every now and again and pull a little extra coinage.

I am kicking myself for not buying a Litecoin when I saw it around $96 the other day. Getting ready this time around when I’ll have a little spare cash.

@raybrockman that was perfect. Grab the Handle and ride..........

Exciting times for sure. I am finally entering and market lets hope it don't flatten the whole thing and it keeps gaining.

I find myself coming around, albiet very late. I still prefer metal in my hand, but i do invest in gold mines that i can't hold.

Ripple also exploded today. I did good on that investment.

It's hard to stack silver when crypto is killing it so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13