You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joseph Stiglitz Calls For The Use Of Violence Against Peaceful Bitcoin Users On State Propaganda TV

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Honestly! they kept droning on and on like the controlled robots they are! regulate bitcoin? they don't still understand what cryptocurrencies are! I love this article, and you have earned my followership @dollarvigilante keep articles like this coming, I am a newbie to the world of finance, business and tech but one thing I definitely understand is bitcoin is not a stock! they should stop treating it like one! bubble this and that, yes a correction is coming, but I am afraid not the correction we all think, the value might become exponentially higher, then, I wonder what they will say. Thanks once again! cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29