ICON ICXBTC - Consolidating then Massive Wave 5 Breakout Soon - Target 10K SAT for Up to 45% GainssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

ICON - ICX Another Coin that Does 900% + in 20 Days. 3.7 Billion Market Cap with $93 million traded over 24 hours. It's a coin worth your time.

We only count 3 waves and the 4th waving consolidating. We see target 1 extension of 1:1 was reached easily. Therefore, we assume a possible 161.8 extension target between

T1 - 10K Sat
T2 - 20K Sat

We see a clear channel beginning to form.

We question if an ascending triangle is possible. If not, we will find support on the channel support above the 6000 Sat level.

Always be cautious, take high probability trades, plan entries and exits, stick to high reward low risk R:R setups. Good luck traders

Really appreciate the upvote and support on steemit.

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If you enjoyed this video, please like, subscribe, follow, share, upvote, on YouTube, Twitter, Steemit. If you specially liked it, please donate Tequila to Luna's cryptocurrency/vodka/tequila fund.

Luna's personal bitfinex account:

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

Please always remember we trade using probability and not all trades are winners. We manage our risk with stop losses and try to win over time. Those that don't understand this, and expect only to having winning trades, will always lose money over time.

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

I'm not a financial adviser, nor am I giving you any tips on when to buy, sell, etc. I'm simply stating my opinions and what I personally look for. Those that follow my trades blindly and don't understand risk management, will always lose over time. I manage risk differently. Not all trades are winners. We manage our risk with stop losses and win over time. Even if we've entered at a similar price, I can micro manage my risk, by shedding, adding, reducing, etc, but those calls aren't made. Therefore despite entering near the same price, I may come out well ahead while you may take a loss, even if we exit at the same price when the market goes against my call. Remember, I always profit OVER TIME, and am not focused on winning every single trade. As long as we win more than we lose over time. I want to be very clear so you understand the outcomes will always be different even if we take the same trade. I MANAGE RISK and see this game as a probability. Therefore, be forewarned.

Sort:  

movement that makes people panic sometimes, it's a good post, thanks sharing

exciting times!

I planned to sell my holdings at 12 and 16 ksat, maybe I will change it a bit, Thanks for sharing your TA !!!!

Amazing insight as always. Keep up the great work Fib!

Always lovely to see these kind of T.A =)

Great video! I bought ICX at $2.04 and have been holding. This provides me with a great exit strategy. I like the coin fundamentally but will definitely be watching for your targets. I appreciate it! I hope to see a TA on this after 5th wave completes and it is on a correction to buy back in... Thanks Philakone!

Yes! Adding some Harmonics lessons will be nice, maybe some basics or an overview if you do come across any charts that shows that pattern. Thanks again for the TA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73