You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Price Predictions for October 2017!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks mate, loved the youtube video; I just watched it. Very informative... what a pity I didn't see it a couple of weeks ago, as I compared your predictions to what the value of those coins are today.

I'm just starting out trying to understand the crypto currency market, so I particular enjoyed understanding how value exists with these things.

Still unsure where and how much to invest, but I definitely agree with you about the value of Steam, as this is a platform that feels like is the future.

Would love to build the media tokens into my website somehow... it feels right. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97