You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch How This Internet Entrepreneur Outworks Me and Makes More Money Than Me On Steemit!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

At the end of the day if you aren't hustling to make your income why should anyone reward you? It's the name of the game! Work hard and take risks and the world will give you back karma for for your troubles. I happen to have a degree, but I quit my cushy government job because absolutely no one worked hard. It was demoralizing! After 8 years I was feeling my soul was crushed each day I went to work. Working my ass off for my own company is so much more rewarding!

Sort:  

@penname I 100% consign everything that you said as that is what this is all about. Congrats on taking matters into your own hands and building your business where you control your income.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47