Visualizing The 7 Major Flaws Of The Global Financial SystemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I found this article on Zerohedge:
Visualizing The 7 Major Flaws Of The Global Financial System

I've been using #Abra since the day it came out. I love this app as a digital financial platform. The customer service is quick and responsive. The app doesn't offer the riskier coins or tokens, but it offers the more stable large cap coins. The depositing of Fiat is easy and quick (usually 1-2 days). And best of all, there are no fees. I do notice the trade prices are slightly higher, so it does encourage long term holdings over short term trades. I'm okay with that though.

Just curious about anyone else opinions of Abra though. For me, I haven't found a better Fiat onboarding app into the crypto space.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 11.58% upvote from us for your 1265 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34