Look for short term support around $13,000

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

00fe565868ce4c073ce21e784df73263.jpg

BTC will likely bounce the 21 day moving average around $13,000.. Odds are this will likely be temporary event, will trend sideways up for a bit following and then head back down. I may attempt to bounce trade it there if it appears to be holding. Also those on GDAX get ready to get fucked. There is still an 8 percent difference in price between GDAX and Bitfinex. This gap is going to narrow quickly as price goes down and consolidates on Bitfinex, meaning those on GDAX are likely in for another 5 or 8 percent slide to bring the market into balance and null the arbitrage opportunities between them.

For HODLERs.. my hats off to you... Get ready for a ride, or be sensible and look for an out and a better buy at a later time when the charts say its a good idea..

giphy.gif

UP TO DATE, DAILY MARKET ANALYSIS, TAKE A LOOK, MAKE SOME MONEY OR SAVE YOURSELF SOME

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pawsdog/12-9-2017-the-market-view-and-trading-outlook

Sort:  

13,010.00.. lol.. Charts man, they don't lie..

Hahahah, I'm glad I got out when I did... obviously I lament the loss of potential earnings from my ETH and LTC, but I didn't have enough knowledge to know what was going to happen.

So, where are you seeing this price?
I use livecoinwatch.com and they list the price on GDAX for BTC as $15839.00 and Bitfinex as $15,159.00?

For a site called live coin watch they fucking suck.. way behind the power curve.. lol.. use this link.. https://cryptowat.ch/bitfinex/btcusd/1h
That is actually the site and charts that I use to trade with. I watch those charts and then enter trades on GDAX or Gemini based upon what I'm seeing..

Also to answer your question as to where were going.. I detailed it all in today's analysis... RESTEEM IT... :)

You're not the boss of me!
But, also, sure, will do.

Thanks man - that one is right on the money... comparing cryptowat.ch to actual Bittrex is exactly on.

:)... In LTC at 148.50,, not feeling so great about it.. but should be a quick turn, if the 15 min goes my way..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33