Ether Price Will Hit $1,000 Again, Survey Says as Altcoin Faith Remains

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Some believe altcoins will never again rally to the extent they did in previous years, meaning tokens such as Ether should notionally remain at the lower end of their historical trading corridor.

Interesting article about where the price of ethereum might be heading in the future. I have to admit, I'm not buying anymore ethereum at these levels, all my new buys will be in bitcoin only. I might buy ethereum again down the road but right now I want to see a clearer picture of how the market is going to play out.

Read the full story here....
https://cointelegraph.com/news/ether-price-will-hit-1-000-again-survey-says-as-altcoin-faith-remains

Sort:  

I got out of my ethereum on its last bounce and put it in bitcoin. I do not intend to get back in this year. Out of alts except litecoin and a regrettable amount of Steem.

Lol, yeah, I have too much Steem too, not sure it's going to make it long term.....

Well if that happens that will be great

I'm with you. :)

Ethereum is around $210 right now......

Thanks for the reply and the post you did, well done!

You're probably right, and I probably have too much Ethereum. :(

You got a 0.53% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @onthehook8!

Thanks

You got a 44.44% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @onthehook8!

Thanks

You got a 5.15% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @onthehook8! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79