The Future of Cryptocurrencies (a must SEE video)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This is a MUST SEE video.

I came across to this again today. Unexpectedly. Maybe the fourth or fifth time. And watched it ALL again from the first to the very last minute. I did watched that with a tremendous fun and pleasure. As always.

It was (this time ) intriguing to me to see how it all looks after 3.5 YEARS after this talk was made. Because this was recorded ....guess when.... in MARCH 2014, in Austin Texas, in Bitcoin Conference.

I don't know how many times a have watched the presentations, talks, interviews, read the articles and books of Andreas Antonopoulos.
I have no doubt he (Andreas Antonopoulos) has made the biggest influence in creating my trust, my believe in cryptos, and made my last five years to pass without a smallest temptation to ever exchange even one tiny satoshi back into FIAT. And I am so thankful for that to Andreas.

I urge you - WATCH THIS. From begining to the END.

You will be thankful to Andreas five years latter as I am today.

@onealfa

Sort:  

I will be going to bed in half an hour, nearly 2 A.M. here in India. But watching the video will be the first thing I'll do on waking. :)
Thank you!

Thanks @superstar2018 for the upvote. I will follow your blog

That's great @onealfa.
Still awake! ;)

Love Andreas, he's awesome!

I remember this conversation. If you are interested in Bitcoin.
You should follow Andreas's comments about Bitcoin.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 56.0% @amat upgoat, thanks to @onealfa
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @onealfa to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a minimum transaction 0.100 steem/SBD with post URL in memo | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This post received a 12% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @onealfa! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

This post has received a 1.42 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @onealfa.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 21.37 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02