LooK at this. What do ya see?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Look at this chart

Do you see anything wrong?

Any numer, any figure looks strange? Unlogical? Faked? Sign of buble or a Ponzi? Unrational?

I do NOT !

image
I see just a healthy, natural, easy to understand and appreciate growth of new technology. DISRUPTING TECHNOLOGY. Which is so MUCH MORE then just money.
Which only our limited, distorted, TOO- MUCH rational imagination makes US hard to get,hard to live with.

There is one thing which keeps me constantly feel better :

This will make the planet Earth better

Sort:  

It's all good mate. Some cynics will always see downside only. Ignore them and move on ;-)

I see rising 😉

I don't see anything wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85