Counting my coins, I earned $10 in 9 dayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey guys if you read my previous post you will know that I decided to invest in Bitconnect from cash that I made free from my phone, if you haven’t already read it you can find it here.

I accept that people aren’t sure whether Bitconnect is a scam or not, and to be honest I’m far from sure myself. But as I said in a previous post, taking into account I’m playing with ‘house money’ here, it’s definitely worth the gamble.

My plan is to update you, every time I reinvest from the interest profits. I made my first loan 12/07/2017 for an initial value of $100. My first interest payment came in the very next day.

If you are new to Bitconnect, you can only reinvest in $10 increments. It has taken me 9 days to accrue enough interest to reinvest. After reinvesting I have a massive 23c left over in my dollar balance.

As of today’s date I have invested a total of $110 in Bitconnect


That’s it, catch you on the next update!!


Once again thanks for reading! As always if you think you received some value out of this post, please hit the upvote button, drop comment or follow me. ✌✌




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15